Peace Studies Faculty

The following are current faculty involved in the Peace Studies Program at CCSU:

  • Carol Austad, Psychological Science
  • David Blitz, Philosophy
  • Gassan El-Eid, Political Science
  • Audra King, Philosophy
  • Kurt Love, Teacher Education
  • Jacob Werblow, Teacher Education
  • Josh Perlstein, Theater
  • Matthew Specter, History
  • Shizuko Tomoda, Modern Languages

with the assistance of:

  • Ned Lamont, Distinguished Prof. of Philosophy and Political Science

Emeritus Faculty include:

  • Emily Chasse, Library
  • Norton Mezvinsky, History